image transparent Download Free Full Version: 🙂 How to delete your Uber account 😎

Friday, October 4, 2019

🙂 How to delete your Uber account 😎

If you thought that deleting the Uber app would also delete your account, think again. You'll have to deactivate your account, then wait 30 days in order to do so. Here, we outlined how to delete your Uber account once and for all.

No comments:

Post a Comment